Contact

Contact Us

Hawk Freight Logistics

Hawk Freight Logistics
Management 
Bob Puri – MD 
bob@hawkfs.com
Paul Harding – Director 
paul@hawkfs.com
Diana Warne – Group Admin Managerdiana@hawkfs.com
Accounts Department 
Rakesh Nischal – Group Accountantrakesh@hawkfs.com
Kim Williams – Accounts Payablekim@hawkfs.com
Operations Department 
Sanjeev Soni – Operations Managersanjeev@hawkfs.com
Sam Whiting – Operationssam@hawkfs.com
Richard Portsmouth – Operationsrichard@hawkfs.com
Emma Dunipace – Operationsemma@hawkfs.com
Steve Warne – Warehouse Managerstephen@hawkfs.com
Glyn Agius – Warehouse Operativeglyn@hawkfs.com

Questions or comments - Let us know

Scroll to Top